My Fair Chocolate Poster

On march 29th 2023 I did some art for the reading activity Fair Chocolate. I started first confused or maybe puzzled on what I’m going to draw but I just remembered that there were instructions. So I looked at the instructions and i knew exactly what to do.

I was gonna do how chocolate was made! First I made a flowchart, second started with the writing, then I did the sketches for the decor to make it pop! Once I was finished Mr Bell told me to start boldening so I started boldening it took me 30 minutes to finish it but the day had ended so I had to continue tomorrow.

After the night had passed and headed to school i quickly worked on my poster now it was time to color!  Took me 45 minutes to do after that I was finally done I rushed over to my teacher and showed it the job was done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *