About me

Kamusta. Good morning my name is Eldritch. I am nine years old and my class is room 6 at St Patrick’s School in pammure I live with my two siblings and my mom and dad. I was born in New Zealand but I’m a Filipino! 

 

I am terrific at math. I keep my friends entertained and amused at lunchtime. My goal for the year is try to be the very best I can be. I love reading, drawing and writing blogs. Sometimes I find it difficult to stay awake at school because I can’t get to sleep easily at night time. Also we get up very early in the morning because we live a long way from school.

 

   My parents inspire me to do as well as I can because they work very hard every day. I would like to be a doctor when I grow up. My uncle Benedict is a Surgeon and I would like to be like him. This year I want to be able to come to school everyday because I like being with my friends and I have had to stay home too often this year. Go away, Covid.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *