THE MOST FUNNEST DAY EVER

 

On a Very special day of my life, my birthday, my family and I went to the Inflatable world! And all of my friends were coming. But first we had to get the birthday room and sign up my friends for my birthday party once that was out of the way we were setting up the birthday room My parents and I set up the food the cake, Gummies, one of the weirdest Filipino foods were hot dogs and marshmallows on a kebab stick? Well the room was done setting up now we just wait for the guests!

 

First who came up was Zoey. I don’t want to play yet. I wanted to play with more friends. After Zoey it was Jeaden and Jamie then I was playing. After them it was Ion! He came along with Zachary Then Nicole, Graziel and Zuriel, Kean and Sam.

 

It was awesome all my friends were here but we had to eat first. Once we were done eating we rushed to all the bouncy castles but it was really sad because we only had 2 hours but we made the most of it. This was the best day ever!               

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *